Skip to content

Now profile manager closes after saving a profile - #32

Merged
turulomio merged 1 commit into
mainfrom
30-after-saving-a-new-profile-dialog-must-be-closed
Sep 2, 2026
Merged

Now profile manager closes after saving a profile#32
turulomio merged 1 commit into
mainfrom
30-after-saving-a-new-profile-dialog-must-be-closed

Conversation

@turulomio

Copy link
Copy Markdown
Owner

No description provided.

@turulomio turulomio linked an issue Sep 2, 2026 that may be closed by this pull request
@turulomio
turulomio merged commit 1778195 into main Sep 2, 2026
1 check passed
@turulomio
turulomio deleted the 30-after-saving-a-new-profile-dialog-must-be-closed branch September 2, 2026 01:26
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Labels

None yet

Projects

None yet

Development

Successfully merging this pull request may close these issues.

After saving a new profile, dialog must be closed

1 participant