Repository navigation
fix(ui): move the session to default only when it is still in the deleted namespace - #184
Merged
Merged
Conversation
This file contains hidden or bidirectional Unicode text that may be interpreted or compiled differently than what appears below. To review, open the file in an editor that reveals hidden Unicode characters.
Learn more about bidirectional Unicode characters
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.This suggestion is invalid because no changes were made to the code.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is closed.Suggestions cannot be applied while viewing a subset of changes.Only one suggestion per line can be applied in a batch.Add this suggestion to a batch that can be applied as a single commit.Applying suggestions on deleted lines is not supported.You must change the existing code in this line in order to create a valid suggestion.Outdated suggestions cannot be applied.This suggestion has been applied or marked resolved.Suggestions cannot be applied from pending reviews.Suggestions cannot be applied on multi-line comments.Suggestions cannot be applied while the pull request is queued to merge.Suggestion cannot be applied right now. Please check back later.
What changes
Deleting the namespace the session is in moves the session to
defaultonly if it is still there when the cluster answers. Before, the move was decided when the key was pressed: if you went to:jobs stagingbefore the answer came, the late answer took you fromstagingtodefaultand said "The session is in default now."default, since every list there would be empty.Closes #167
Checklist
make checkis greenfeat(ui): ...,fix(nomad): ...