There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
Archive (PRO) is a place for the groups (and dials) you no longer wish to see in your groups list.
To move a group to the archive, right click it in the groups list:
Then open a Settings tab, and enable Archive option:
Settings
Archive
You can open archive from the main menu:
And you can close it using the upper left ⬅️ Archive: button.
⬅️ Archive: