Skip to content

About

JetBrains Hub widget to wipe user from groups and projects

Topics

Resources

Stars

3 stars

Watchers

12 watching

Forks

Repository files navigation

Revoke user access widget

Team

YouTrack dashboard widget, which lets you remove a user from all groups and teams where they are a member. It also lets you revoke your own project roles.

Widget's page in JetBrains Marketplace

Code of Conduct

About

JetBrains Hub widget to wipe user from groups and projects

Topics

Resources

Stars

3 stars

Watchers

12 watching

Forks

Releases

Packages

Used by

Contributors

Languages