Skip to content

Warning when closing generated zlut before saving - #160

Open
teaguesvendsen287 wants to merge 2 commits into
masterfrom
warning-when-closing-generated-zlut-before-saving
Open

Warning when closing generated zlut before saving#160
teaguesvendsen287 wants to merge 2 commits into
masterfrom
warning-when-closing-generated-zlut-before-saving

Conversation

@teaguesvendsen287

Copy link
Copy Markdown
Collaborator

Adding a warning message so that the user does not generate a ZLUT and then accidentally close the window without saving it, thinking that it would be automatically saved and loaded.

Base automatically changed from ui-redesign to master May 18, 2026 03:17
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Labels

None yet

Projects

None yet

Development

Successfully merging this pull request may close these issues.

1 participant