You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
once a user leaves all servers with the bot in it, should delete from db. might be tough to check if the user has the app added to their profile tho, will do some investigating
once a user leaves all servers with the bot in it, should delete from db. might be tough to check if the user has the app added to their profile tho, will do some investigating