Skip to content

trouble: reverting settings to default. add import/export/backup settings feature #340

Description

@venb3rg

every 7-10 days there's an issue that leads this plugin to revert all settings (including note path templates, file path templates etc.) to it's default state. also it logs out of my Telegram account.

please consider this issue and add a feature to backup the settings at least. at most, find possible solutions to the greater problem of reverting all settings to default.

also look at the attached screenshot. i may guess that the settings of the plugin duplicate every some time. it is also not a desired behavior.

thanks for your improvements in advance

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions