Skip to content

Prevent Enter from deleting irreversibly deleting the current rule #2218

Description

@eugenesvk

What would you like to add or change?:

When you edit Process matching rules in the App profile, pressing Enter (which is common to mean "confirm the rule") is deleting the rule instead (I guess, it's incorrectly configured to press on the active button, which is the red trashbin?). And the worst part is that this action is irreversible

Why do you and others need this?:

To avoid losing precious user data (rules)

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

suggestionTYPE: idea for new feature or improvements

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

Relationships

None yet

Development

No branches or pull requests

Issue actions