Skip to content

Confirmation before deleting project #233

Description

@sponte

Currently when you press big 'x' on the homepage for any project, it will be deleted without confirmation. It would be nice to ask user for confirmation before this destructive action takes place

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions