Remove/delete/purge #107
Unanswered
dantveita
asked this question in
Q&A — Plugin
Replies: 3 comments 5 replies
|
Did you activate the autoclean option in the settings ? |
3 replies
|
Auto clean up option cannot be enabled whatever the folder type is. Please fix it. The version of OB is 1.3.7 and the plugin version is 6.4.0 |
2 replies
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment

Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
Hi,
Im a little confused about how to remove deleted or "share: false" notes. As I understood it, it should be possible to remove notes from github like that. Can anyone explain to me how that works?
All reactions