when files are excluded e.g. via exclude list or for technical reasons like lock files, the desktop shows a warning status in the tray This will be analysed on what the correct approach is. e.g. iCloud shows overall status OK for excluded files
when files are excluded e.g. via exclude list or for technical reasons like lock files, the desktop shows a warning status in the tray
This will be analysed on what the correct approach is.
e.g. iCloud shows overall status OK for excluded files