Skip to content

Solve Sync Conflicts - Confirm deletion dialog - "Confirm for all files" Button #8453

Description

@irgendwer92

Feature request

Which Nextcloud Version are you currently using: 3.16.6 (Desktop App)

Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.

I get the confirm deletion dialogs one after another for every single file.
Aborting without closing the nextcloud client is impossible.
Closing nextcloud from the taskbar icon results in nextcloud skipping through the dialogs rapidly but taking a lot of time nonetheless.

I won't be clicking that over 700 times.

Describe the solution you'd like

A "confirm for all" button, maybe even secured again by a failsafe.

Describe alternatives you've considered

I could just delete the local files manually, but that's not the point.

Additional context

Image

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions