When you install this plugin and it works by showing the Mentor Manager block, it also automatically adds a "Mentees" block as well.
- How do you delete the Mentees block and only keep the Mentor Manager block.
Big error: When you deinstall the mentor manager plugin altogether, the mentors that had been added with mentees still retain the mentee block, so something hasn't been written to delete properly. How do I get rid of this (not the whole mentees block as others use it) but only the ones associated with this plugin which should have deleted all associations.
When you install this plugin and it works by showing the Mentor Manager block, it also automatically adds a "Mentees" block as well.
Big error: When you deinstall the mentor manager plugin altogether, the mentors that had been added with mentees still retain the mentee block, so something hasn't been written to delete properly. How do I get rid of this (not the whole mentees block as others use it) but only the ones associated with this plugin which should have deleted all associations.