Skip to content

switch of self-registration dialog but leave password-reset mechanism active #2

Description

@mukil

To switch of self-registration we could:

  • remove the "sign-up" link from the dm4-webclient
  • make user accounts "Inactive" by defult on registration

At best, the whole self-registration dialogs deny any reqeusts to them when the sign-up configuration shows that "self-registration" should be disabled.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions