Skip to content

1-2.4 has a typo (minor)  #100

Description

@davelloper

I found it in here:

By default, a new connection will erase existing connections. Hold the SHIFT button while dragging connection wires to difne multiple sources. The cursor will turn green to indicate the addition behavior.

It should be define I think

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions