Right now if you accidentally click next to the item preview whilst editing the item the preview is closed, which can cause a lot of confusion. The best thing would be if you cannot close the item preview whilst editing an item.
Right now if you accidentally click next to the item preview whilst editing the item the preview is closed, which can cause a lot of confusion.
The best thing would be if you cannot close the item preview whilst editing an item.