You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
If you delete a field and leave the page without saving, the field will still be there.
It should not be there and the sign "You have unsaved changes" should be visible.
If you delete a field and leave the page without saving, the field will still be there.
It should not be there and the sign "You have unsaved changes" should be visible.