Skip to content

Tasks added into fovoriites or recent are deleted from original place #10

Description

@dradoudine

When I choose an element in workspace and assign it as favorite, it is moved from workspace into favorite section.
I expect to have the taks visible 2 times (in section favorite and in it original place).
Same behavious with recent (moved from workspace to recent place and I should see it 3 times , 1 time in workspace, 1 in favorite place and 1 in recent)

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions