Skip to content

Preferences not saved #1

Description

@jlownie
  1. Change a setting in preferences (eg, "Connect automatically to devices")
  2. Close gtklick
  3. Open gtklick
  4. The setting will have reverted to it's original value, eg, the change has not been saved

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions