Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
User wants to delete the saved Service type
Acceptance Criteria
GIVEN I am a logged in **ADMIN** user
AND I navigate to Organization settings > Components tab
WHEN I click on the Delete button for a Service type
THEN I see a modal window saying "Are you sure you want to delete {{Service type}}? All the related Services will be deleted. This process is irreversible."
Note: That Services that are linked to the Service Type will be deleted
Additional context


Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
User wants to delete the saved Service type
Acceptance Criteria
Additional context

