Skip to content

[Feature Request] Disable 'Split diff' for new/deleted files #2832

Description

@puschie286

I think there is no reason so have a split view of deleted or newly created files - it just makes one side empty.

When reading over a whole file, its always better to use the whole available space and reduce the need to scroll

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions