Lost connection between server and client Client knows about it Client doesn't know
Server is down Client connects w/cache Client connects w/o cache
Client is down
Reconnect
Concurrent modification Same backlog Same workitem Different backlogs
Wrong decryption key
Someone sends a message before the replay is completed
Replay contains many strategies One message Multiple messages
Cache is deleted
Redo log is deleted
Relogin with another account
With redo log the UI is not locked when the client goes offline
Send strategies "in the past", then reconnect -- do they appear correctly?