When you go to the repository's the release overview there are currently 29 pages of old drafts. These drafts show up before the actual releases, meaning I need to go all the way to page 29 to see the actual details of the latest releases...
I assume there is something in the release automation that's making these, but forgetting to delete them after finishing the release?
When you go to the repository's the release overview there are currently 29 pages of old drafts. These drafts show up before the actual releases, meaning I need to go all the way to page 29 to see the actual details of the latest releases...
I assume there is something in the release automation that's making these, but forgetting to delete them after finishing the release?