When navigating to the account tab and clicking the three dots menu button in the top right, the first menu item is Block. This seems rather weird, why would I ever want to block my own active account? I assume this is an oversight, and the menu item should be removed from this menu.
When navigating to the account tab and clicking the three dots menu button in the top right, the first menu item is Block. This seems rather weird, why would I ever want to block my own active account? I assume this is an oversight, and the menu item should be removed from this menu.