When I'm working through clearing my armor or just tagging in general, I'm not thinking about special slots, so it is possible that I may mark something to be deleted that I don't mean to. It would be useful in particular for anything that has a special slot to put a popup on the screen saying that I just tagged something for deletion that has a special slot, and do I want to undo that tagging? (when tagging, I filter by untagged often, so undoing an unintended tag can interfere with the process.)
When I'm working through clearing my armor or just tagging in general, I'm not thinking about special slots, so it is possible that I may mark something to be deleted that I don't mean to. It would be useful in particular for anything that has a special slot to put a popup on the screen saying that I just tagged something for deletion that has a special slot, and do I want to undo that tagging? (when tagging, I filter by untagged often, so undoing an unintended tag can interfere with the process.)