Repository navigation
Preserving Read Status and Server Notification Settings #292
Unanswered
rezeisdevil
asked this question in
Q&A
Replies: 0 comments
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
・Read Status
Once a message is marked as read, it should remain marked as read.
・Server Notification Settings
For each server, there are notification options such as “All Messages,” “Only @mentions,” and “No Notifications.”
These settings should also be preserved.
Currently, both of these reset to their default states after switching between bot accounts.
Switching Operation:
Switching from BOT1 to BOT2, and then back to BOT1.
All reactions