In user profile, users have the ability to view their sessions, and logout from ones that are not current.
But users connected with newer sessions should not be able to logout older sessions for security of the user.
If they got connected and found an older session that they suspected they need to get connected from their old session (phone or pc with older session) and disconnect the newer ones.
In user profile, users have the ability to view their sessions, and logout from ones that are not current.
But users connected with newer sessions should not be able to logout older sessions for security of the user.
If they got connected and found an older session that they suspected they need to get connected from their old session (phone or pc with older session) and disconnect the newer ones.