Replies: 1 comment 1 reply
|
Hi, thanks for the question. Are you sure that's necessary? There's both undo and version history if you accidentally remove a block. |
1 reply
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
Is it possible to add a prompt/popup message that will ask you "are sure that you want to remove that block?" and then offer yes or no?

.
All reactions