You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
The character loading screen does not update whenever a character is deleted. It updates if it is reloaded by going back into the menu and clicking Load Character again.
If deleted twice, the derma will properly update and the character will vanish.
The character loading screen does not update whenever a character is deleted. It updates if it is reloaded by going back into the menu and clicking Load Character again.
If deleted twice, the derma will properly update and the character will vanish.