Skip to content

Anonymize user when deleting #817

Description

@crosspolar

When deleting users, the personal information of users should be replaced by strings indicate, this user was deleted. For example, replace "Max" with "anomyized". Delete also LDAP profile. Make sure, the actor gets asked if sure about deleting. After anonymization, remove logs.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions