After calling model = make_prune_model(model), I saved the model using both torch.save(model.state_dict(), os.path.join(pruned_path, 'pytorch_model.bin')) and model.save_pretrained(pruned_path), but it seems like the saved model is still the original one. Is this my mistake?
After calling model = make_prune_model(model), I saved the model using both torch.save(model.state_dict(), os.path.join(pruned_path, 'pytorch_model.bin')) and model.save_pretrained(pruned_path), but it seems like the saved model is still the original one. Is this my mistake?