Skip to content

Best practice for restricting until previous course is complete #34

Description

@jshrek

I am using this plugin by going to the Edit Settings of the very first Section in my course, and using the Restrict Access to set it to the previouse course completion.

This does work, but still allows the student to go to the course and see the outline.
Is this the only way to use it?

Is there a way to set the restriction from the Course settings themselves, instead of a course section/activity?
I do not see this option, but just wondering.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions