You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
In a few areas (Azure Branding, Conditional Access, and Named Locations), this wonderful app is telling me I don't have access. Using the same account, I certainly do seem to have access. I just logged in and modified a CA policy via browser, for example.
There is s difference between your permissions and app permissions.
The Use Default Permissions setting is enabled. If you disable this, the app will then detect that it is missing some of the permissions and a consent prompt is displayed.
In some environments, you might have access but not permissions to add rights for the app. That is why the setting is on and you can then turn it off globally or for each tenant.
reacted with thumbs up emoji reacted with thumbs down emoji reacted with laugh emoji reacted with hooray emoji reacted with confused emoji reacted with heart emoji reacted with rocket emoji reacted with eyes emoji
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
In a few areas (Azure Branding, Conditional Access, and Named Locations), this wonderful app is telling me I don't have access. Using the same account, I certainly do seem to have access. I just logged in and modified a CA policy via browser, for example.
All reactions