When you copy any previously created object to another room using a special mode for copying, when saving, the object in the config has the name of the room from which it was copied. But the coordinates vary greatly. As a result, the object ends up in an unknown location.
The only thing that helps is creating an object from scratch.
When you copy any previously created object to another room using a special mode for copying, when saving, the object in the config has the name of the room from which it was copied. But the coordinates vary greatly. As a result, the object ends up in an unknown location.
The only thing that helps is creating an object from scratch.